Meet online - 33 y.o. Alla from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715071

ID 11715071
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationJewish organization - administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alla and I am a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the values of love, loyalty, and commitment. Being never married and without any children, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person.

Physically, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. With a weight of 132 lbg (60 kg), I take good care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I have never been a smoker and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I lead a clean and balanced life.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work as an administrator for a Jewish organization. I am proud of what I do and find fulfillment in making a positive impact in the lives of others. While my English speaking skills are good, I don't speak any other languages fluently.

As for hobbies and interests, I enjoy various activities such as reading, gardening, and exploring new places. I am a curious and adventurous person who loves to learn and experience new things. I appreciate spending quality time with my loved ones and creating beautiful memories together.

In a partner, I am seeking someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I am looking for a person who is kind, compassionate, and genuine. Someone who is family-oriented and values loyalty and commitment. Communication is important to me, so I hope to find someone who is open and willing to share their thoughts and feelings.

If you are looking for a serious and committed relationship, and if you appreciate the qualities I have described, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I live very active style of life, and have many different hobbies that keep me occupied and interested. Lately I’ve been very fond of photography. It is such a joy to make something that will reflect your soul and inner world. I also like to organize celebrations and events. And I can surely say that I know how and love to cook. It is one of my most favorite hobbies.

Character

I am very positive person in general. I believe that we are the masters of our own destiny, and live my life accordingly. I always set new goal for myself. Personal growth, loyalty, and honesty are very important components to my being. I can say that I am a true friend, I have loving heart, and gentle soul.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who is responsible, life loving, outgoing person with a warm heart. I want him to enjoy my company, be family oriented and faithful. To me relationship starts firstly with friendship, so the man who is going to be my mate will be my best friend as well.