Meet online - 44 y.o. Veronika from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715060

ID 11715060
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 1980 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationdirector of Italian restaurant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Veronika. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you about my background. I have a university degree and currently work as the director of an Italian restaurant. It is a challenging and exciting job that allows me to showcase my creativity and passion for food. I take pride in my work and strive to provide the best dining experience for my guests.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that true love takes time to find, and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life. Family is important to me, and I am looking forward to starting a loving and supportive family of my own.

When it comes to my appearance, I have chestnut hair and beautiful brown eyes. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and I never smoke or drink. I believe in living a balanced life and taking care of my body.

In addition to my physical attributes, I also possess good English speaking skills. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I believe that being able to communicate effectively in English will help me connect with my future partner on a deeper level.

Lastly, I am Orthodox by religion and reside in the charming city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a city rich in culture and history, and I feel fortunate to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special through this dating website. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to embarking on this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have various interests, such as dancing, reading, I sing very well. I am very healthy and lead healthy life style. I do yoga and like meditation very much. Traveling excites me, I like to meet with interesting people, to learn new cultures.

Character

I am very kind and positive, cheerful and optimistic. I believe in love from the first sight. I am romantic and adore romantic tender moments. I am adventurous. With me you will never be bored. My company is very lovely!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a romantic, generous, faithful, kind and intelligent man, who will behave like a real man in all life situations. A man, who will love me as the best woman in his life. I want to be his treasure!