Meet online - 39 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715059

ID 11715059
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 6, 1984 (Aries)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am an Aries. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

I come from a strong Orthodox background and have never been married before. At 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, I have a petite frame that matches my gentle personality. I currently do not have any children and am open to starting a family in the future.

In terms of physical appearance, I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg) and have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. I have never been a smoker and I don't drink alcohol either. My healthy lifestyle allows me to stay active and maintain my youthful glow.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to exercise my leadership skills and contribute to the success of my team. Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve myself.

I hold a university degree, which has helped shape my intellectual curiosity and love for knowledge. Growing up in Odessa, Ukraine, I have had the opportunity to experience a rich and diverse culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone who appreciates it.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted and sincere partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone who shares my values and dreams. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a meaningful connection. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I think each person should develop skills and try to get new knowledge on each stage of our life. I finished university, but I always try to learn something new, to make plans for the future. I like reading literature, sometimes I like to listen to classical music, but it can be dancing music either. It depends on my mood. It can be changeable, but mostly I am cheerful and positive. I like nature and always feel special connection. It is amazing to enjoy the life, each second, place and time is not important if your soul sings! I try to be sporty. More than year I visit a gym and try to be sporty, to lead healthy life style. I think age is not important, but how you feel yourself, your ability to enjoy the life.

Character

I am cheerful and positive. My life motto is “Never to give up”. I am not a little girl and I know the life is not a fairy tale, but I still want to believe in something special, in love, in little miracle. My friends consider me as a kind, easy-going and optimistic person. You will know later!

Her Type of Man

I wish my man will be normal and kind, I don’t need a prince, I don’t care about status in life, but I need to be with a man who is reliable, hard-working, with goals in life. He can be creative; he can write me romantic poems! I don’t mind! For me respect and mutual understanding is very important. I am not jealous, but I would like to try to become the whole universe for my future man!!!