Meet online - 36 y.o. Vladlena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715057

ID 11715057
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1987 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Vladlena, and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. As a Pisces, I am a dreamer and a romantic at heart. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a never married woman who is ready to find love and start a new chapter in my life. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take great care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from unhealthy habits. My sparkling green eyes are a window to my soul, and they reflect my vibrant personality. My long brown hair completes my enchanting and captivating look.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. My good command of the language allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures. Professionally, I work as a manager, where I have the opportunity to showcase my leadership skills and organizational abilities.

As for my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. It not only enriches my mind but also helps me grow as an individual. Currently, I reside in Odessa, Ukraine. The city holds a special place in my heart, and I enjoy the vibrant atmosphere and beautiful scenery it offers.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox woman with a desire to find love and companionship. My characteristics, such as my height, weight, eye color, and education, make me an attractive and well-rounded individual. If you are ready for an adventure filled with love, laughter, and shared dreams, I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in many things. I am fond of DJing, sport, traveling, reading books. Also I like music. Sport is my passion!

Character

I like traveling, I like self-development in business. I am friendly and tactful. I am sociable and easy-going.

Her Type of Man

My man should be very romantic. Also faithful, with kind heart and good soul. I want to feel love, to love and to be loved. Love is very important for me. He must be loyal and respect me.