Meet online - 35 y.o. Alena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715055

ID 11715055
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1989 (Aries)
  • Occupationmassagist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alena, and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and share a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong spiritual connection can truly enhance a relationship.

As for my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take good care of myself and enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often praised. They perfectly complement my chestnut hair. I am proud of my physical features, and I believe that true beauty comes from within.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. I also have a university degree and work as a massagist-cosmetician. I am passionate about my career and find great satisfaction in helping others look and feel their best.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The stunning architecture and the warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to live.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and a deep connection, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sport. I like to go to the gym to keep my body in a good shape. Traveling is my big passion. It is always very exciting to open new places, to learn new cultures. I like to play tennis. In bowling I am very good!

Character

I am cheerful and easy-going, always smiling and in positive mood every day! My friends can tell you I am kind. I am sociable and have many good friends. I like adventures. I like interesting life. I am very reliable and intelligent!

Her Type of Man

My man should not be James Bond, but intelligent, with good manners, reliable, loyal. He should know how to treat well with the real and tender lady. He must love me as the best woman in his life! I want to be the whole universe for him.