Meet online - 57 y.o. Tala from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11711760

ID 11711760
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age57
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1966 (Gemini)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1991
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Tala and I am a 167 cm tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and the qualities that make me unique.

Firstly, I am proud to say that I am a doctor by profession. I have dedicated my life to helping others and making a positive impact in the world. My education and experience have taught me the importance of compassion and empathy, which are qualities that I bring into all aspects of my life.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe that life is all about second chances. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1991, and she is the light of my life. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has shaped me into the strong and nurturing woman that I am today.

When it comes to my appearance, I have striking blue eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my vibrant personality. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 56 kg, I believe in the importance of both physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my interests and hobbies, I enjoy socializing and spending time with loved ones. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I enjoy exploring new places and cultures, and I am always open to new experiences. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve as language should never be a barrier to love.

My faith is important to me, as I am Orthodox. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong foundation in a relationship. Trust, respect, and communication are values that I hold dear, and I believe that they are essential for a successful and fulfilling partnership.

I am searching for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a sense of humor. Together, we can create a beautiful and harmonious life filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, do not hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in reading literature, fashion, design, art and traveling. I like to go fishing . I am fond of driving a car. I like to watch good films and listen to the nice music

Character

I am a simple woman, who wants to experience the feeling that we all call LOVE. Now I want to dedicate my life to the Only One man and take care of him. I will do everything possible to make your dreams come true.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a partner who is as positive as I am. I can see a kind, trustworthy and reliable man by my side. He is supposed to appreciate me as a personality, as an attractive and tender woman who needs his care and love, his strong shoulder as much as his kind smile. I want to build a serious relationship with a self-confident man who can keep his word and is serious in his intentions. Only in such case relationships can last for long .