Meet online - 30 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11707653

ID 11707653
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 8, 1993 (Aries)
  • OccupationBusiness owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anna, and I am an Aries bride looking for love on this amazing dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and beliefs. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I believe in the saying that good things come in small packages. Despite my petite frame, I am full of energy and enthusiasm for life.

One of the things I am most proud of is that I have no children of my own. I have always wanted to start a family of my own, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same dream. As for my appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. Speaking of which, I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and strive to maintain a balanced diet and exercise regularly.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am always eager to learn and improve. My occupation as a business owner keeps me busy, but I always make time for personal growth and development.

As for my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly seek opportunities to expand my horizons. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The charm and vibrancy of this city never cease to amaze me.

If you are someone who values faith, family, and a healthy lifestyle, then we might just be a perfect match. I am looking forward to meeting someone who can be my partner and best friend, someone with whom I can share all the adventures that life has to offer. Are you ready to embark on this journey with me? Let's find out!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very versatile person who is constantly trying to learn something new. I adore lyrics, especially the ease with which it controls my emotions. I like to study foreign languages and then read books in the original, because each language is unique and beautiful in its own way. In addition, it helps me to learn more about the culture of different countries.

Character

I am easy-going and morally strong person who likes non-ordinary people that could bring something totally new and unexpected to daily routine. I used to get pleasure from my life and appreciate every light and happy moment. I have a fire in the heart to fulfill dreams. We are responsible for our own happiness and for the maintenance of the fire. To regret about wrong result is much better than regret about lost opportunity.

Her Type of Man

My man should have fast, hard-organized mind. I like witty, beautiful, people who have the will to change. I love bright and a little bit impudent men that have hobbies like photographing, film-directing, fiction and so on. Man need find a key to his woman and make her want to follow him. I need to like the direction that he is going.