Meet online - 37 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11706984

ID 11706984
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 23, 1986 (Taurus)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I'm a Taurus. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a divorced woman, but that doesn't define me. I believe in the power of love and I'm ready to find my soulmate again.

I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I take care of myself and always strive to look my best. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green that will captivate you from the moment we meet. I have long brown hair that adds to my feminine charm.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I take pride in my English speaking skills, as I am fluent in the language. This opens up a world of possibilities for us to communicate and connect on a deeper level.

Professionally, I am an accountant. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments in my field. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual who strives for success in all aspects of my life.

I am currently residing in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a place filled with rich history and breathtaking scenery. I am proud to call this city my home.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love, then look no further. I am here waiting for you, ready to create beautiful memories together. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to stay active, music, books, and travelling are very high on my interest list. I also love to educate myself on the psychology of the relations as well as I like to study about spirituality and how it affects our lives. I live a healthy style of life and study much on that too.

Character

I am very active, kind, and outgoing person. I love people in general. I adore kids and animals. I work a lot, and at this point I can say that career is very important to me, but maybe one day it will change. I can say that I am very goal oriented person, and always try to strive for more. But my biggest passion of my life is my child, being a mother is the biggest blessing to me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants. I want him to be caring, loving and forgiving. To me those kind of qualities only a strong and true man can posses. I want him to enjoy life as much as I do, and love kids, as I do have a son. I am not asking my future husband to become a father to my child, but if he can be his friend that would be wonderful.