Meet online - 32 y.o. Aliona from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11705315

ID 11705315
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 16, 1991 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPhilologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Aliona and I am a Cancer. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate, my partner for life. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and strive to be healthy and fit. I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is brown, which perfectly complements my features.

I have a degree in Philology and I am currently working in this field. I am passionate about languages and communication. Although my English speaking skills are not perfect yet, I am continuously working on improving them. I believe that love can transcend language barriers, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any gaps.

I live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I am proud to call it my home. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are looking for a sincere, kind-hearted and loyal partner, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Together, we can create a beautiful love story that will last a lifetime.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

With love,


Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of different sides of my personality. I like yoga, fitness, modeling, music. I play the violin, guitar and piano, making music, poetry and painting in oil. I am very creative person and like to decorate my house . I will be very happy to decorate my future house with my beloved man!


I am very kind and simple person. I do not like to argue and try to understand and support. I am always ready to help in any situations and to do all the best. I am very easy-going and positive thinking person. But at the same time I am very responsible and serious woman and ready for serious relationship to create a family.

Her Type of Man

The most important qualities for me that I would like to see in my future beloved man are responsibility, honesty, integrity, versatility. I do not need just handsome or rich guy. I am looking for my native soul.