Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Moscow, Russia - ID 11703518

ID 11703518
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 23, 1988 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFinance Expert
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a 5'11'' (180 cm) tall Virgo bride from Moscow, Russia. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have brown eyes and beautiful black hair. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am a finance expert with a university degree. I am fluent in English and have basic speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of family, I do not have any children. However, I am excited about the possibility of starting a family with the right person. I believe that love and commitment are the foundation of a strong and lasting marriage.

Living in Moscow, a vibrant and cosmopolitan city, I have been exposed to diverse cultures and experiences. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in the arts. I appreciate the finer things in life and believe in creating beautiful memories with my loved ones.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind, caring, and understanding. A person who appreciates the importance of communication and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me as I am open to relocating for the right person.

If you are looking for a sincere, loyal, and loving partner, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a future filled with love, happiness, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

Like any woman, who wants to look pretty, I take a good care about my shape and attend a swimming pool with this purpose. I chose this very kind of sport because I love water and playing games, making exercises in it. From the very childhood I loved picnics somewhere at the beach, bathing in the river, playing ball games with friends, or just swimming, feeling the cool water touching my hot body. And I am also fond of doing make up professionally and modeling.


Ultra-feminine and highly attractive, I am romantic, caring, sensitive, creative and easily hurt. Spiritual, mysterious, emotional, imaginative, creative, idealistic, romantic, I am one of the dreamers of the world. I sense and feel things so deeply, that you won't find a person who is more romantic than me. I discover that the best route to finding inner peace is to give to others, and in many respects I am generous and selfless person. Highly sympathetic, compassionate, self-sacrificing, intuitive and unassuming, I absorb emotions from the environment around me, often becoming happy on the mood of others. I tend to give a piece of myself to anyone I love, and get a lot of satisfaction from helping and serving others.

Her Type of Man

We won't write hundreds of letters to each other. You are looking for a real relationship, not for a virtual one? You are self-sufficient and responsible, kind, intelligent, open-minded, communicative, active, with the sense of humour. A man who has a wide range of interests, and who is also open for learning something new?? Then you are ideal for me! I dream to meet a man who will understand me completely, who will share my emotions, my thoughts and, of course, my feelings. 333