Meet online - 48 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11702726

ID 11702726
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 1, 1976 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, I'm Elena, a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a divorced bride. Although my previous marriage didn't work out, I believe that everything happens for a reason and it has only made me stronger and more determined to find true love. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and build a happy and loving relationship with the right person.

When it comes to my appearance, I have green eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 132 lbg (60 kg) and I never smoke or drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my education and profession, I have a university degree in economics and currently work as an economist. I am passionate about my job and enjoy the challenges it brings. I have good English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

One of the things that sets me apart is my strong faith. I am an Orthodox Christian and my beliefs play an important role in my life. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is open to building a spiritual connection.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am looking for a partner who shares the same zest for life.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and intelligent bride, then look no further. I am ready to open my heart and share my life with someone special. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sport, yoga, I adore traveling, I like to visit the new and interesting places. I like cinema, theater. I like culture and art. I like reading, watching TV. A lot of my free time I like to spend outside of the city, I like fresh air and bright sun very much.

Character

I am very active, cheerful and optimistic, with a lot of positive thoughts in my head. I don't like to complain about my life, I just improve it each day. I like communication with interesting people, to meet with my close friends, to enjoy the nature. I like to learn the new things. I am very open and easy-going.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious and mature man. His age is not important for me, as I am interested mostly in inner world of a man, not his status and age and appearance. I still believe in love and happiness.