Meet online - 43 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11702721

ID 11702721
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1980 (Gemini)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Svetlana and I am a Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a devout Orthodox believer, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, trust, and loyalty, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). With my sparkling gray eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have an enchanting and captivating appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I take good care of my body and mind. I have a university degree and currently work as an administrator, which allows me to be organized and detail-oriented.

Although I primarily speak English, I am constantly striving to improve my language skills. I consider myself to be a good English speaker, and I am always open to learning new languages and cultures.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in the arts. I appreciate the beauty of nature and find solace in spending time outdoors.

If you are looking for a genuine and sincere partner who values family, loyalty, and faith, then I believe we could be a perfect match. I am excited to embark on this journey and find that special someone to share my life with. Let's create our own love story together!

Please feel free to reach out to me if you are interested in getting to know me better. I am looking forward to connecting with you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

Mostly all my time I spend at work, I am the administrator, usually I communicate with a lot of people every day. I have a lot of interests, each new day I try to find something new, I adore to explore my life, to enjoy each second of it. I like to learn new cultures, countries, traditions. In the future I would like to travel to different places and to see our big world. I like to decorate my home, I am a good designer, I like to find the interesting old things. I like shopping, it always makes my mood better. I like communication with the cheerful and positive people, that can teach me something new. I can be very attentive and patient.

Character

I am very sociable and cheerful, you will never be bored in my company; I have a lot of close friends that appreciate my openness and kindness, I am ready to help my dear people if they need my support. I am very romantic, I still believe in love from the first sight, I believe in destiny and true love. My heart is very tender, I want to fall in love forever. My life I see only in the bright colors, I want to enjoy my life with a very special man. I am worthy of big and passionate everlasting love.

Her Type of Man

My future man must be positive, kind, responsible, attentive, faithful and romantic. He must be my best friend, my passionate lover and my best companion in life. I want to create a family and I am waiting only for a serious and mature man who will be ready to change his life, to create the strong relationship with me.