Meet online - 49 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11702718

ID 11702718
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 3, 1974 (Libra)
  • Occupationbanker
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 1997
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Svetlana. I am a Libra, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. I believe in the Orthodox religion and it plays an important role in my life. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). With my gray eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I take pride in taking care of my body and mind. I am also proud to say that I have a good command of the English language. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate in English will help build a strong foundation.

Professionally, I am a banker. I have a university degree, and I am dedicated and hardworking in my career. I value education and believe that continuous learning is important for personal and professional growth. Although I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures and languages.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love living here and being a part of this community. Family is important to me, and I have a son who was born in 1997. He is a big part of my life, and I cherish the time we spend together.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love again. I believe that there is someone out there who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and intelligent woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I like meeting my friends, going out in the nature, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes and cooking.

Character

I am a positive, energetic and mild-temper person. I always welcome good people in my friendship and life. I am sociable and outgoing. I have different interests, as I do not smoke or drink. I prefer to lead a healthy style of life.

Her Type of Man

Currently I am in search of a life partner, who I will create a family with. I am fond of real men (not the muscular ones), but real men by nature, soul, mind, maturity. I am not in search of a prince on a white horse. I just need a wild animal - man. I am open to new acquaintances and introductions.