Meet online - 44 y.o. Tatyana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11702714

ID 11702714
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1980 (Pisces)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox and have never been married. I have beautiful green eyes that perfectly complement my silky black hair. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You'll never find me drinking or smoking, as I believe in maintaining a pure and clean lifestyle.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as an administrator, which allows me to utilize my organizational skills and attention to detail. I am a responsible and reliable individual, always striving to excel in everything I do.

While I am fluent in my native language, unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages. However, my English speaking skills are good, which enables me to communicate effectively with others.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I have always dreamed of starting my own. Although I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the idea and would love to create a loving and nurturing environment for them.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the beauty of nature and the vibrant culture of the city. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and experiencing different cuisines. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am always eager to embark on new adventures.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and kind-hearted partner, I believe I can be the perfect match for you. I am ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of psychology and cultures of different nations and countries; I like to discover new things, to communicate with new people, to help my friends and relatives. Music always has positive influence on my mood and if I am not well, I always listen to music, romantic and relaxing, charming and melodic.

Character

I am a sociable, responsible and cheerful woman, I can be different in different situations, but I know how to behave right in the society and with my beloved couple, how to surprise and to enjoy the life. I appreciate family life and my relatives and in future I dream to create my own world, with the mutual understanding and big love, with respect and tender feelings.

Her Type of Man

My future man mustn't be a prince from a fairy tale, but he must be normal, serious, careful, faithful and responsible, he must be ready for a mutual life with such a tender and romantic woman as I!