Meet online - 54 y.o. Helga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11702610

ID 11702610
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1969 (Gemini)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1990
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Helga and I am a Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am looking for love on this dating website.

I come from a Orthodox background and I am currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. My weight is 121 lbg (55 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me socializing and enjoying a drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker.

One of my most striking features is my mesmerizing green eyes, which have been known to captivate the hearts of many. I have long, flowing blond hair that adds to my feminine allure. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker, so you can breathe easy knowing that I have a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my profession, I am a doctor. I have dedicated my life to helping others and making a positive impact in the medical field. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Additionally, I do not speak any other languages besides English.

I hold a university degree, which has allowed me to acquire a vast amount of knowledge and skills in my chosen field. Currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, I am ready to explore new horizons and potentially find my soulmate.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates intelligence, compassion, and a zest for life, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and begin our exciting adventure together.

Hobbies and Interests

Being fit and fashionable is a characteristic of me. So I like sports and follow the fashion. I think reading should not be only for pleasure; it must be useful and educational. I like meeting new people. I love fitness!

Character

I am an intelligent and purposeful woman, who always knows what she wants from life and herself. Being kind, helpful, tender and temperamental at the same time helps me to build strong relationship with a man whom I truly love. If you wish an affectionate and feminine woman to be besides you, you have to open my sensual heart and take care of it.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who is generous, clever and kind. I value people not for their rich outer world but for the things they have inside their heart and soul.I am looking for a confident, caring and wise man that should be strong and manful enough to support me. He must be spunky in love and good in temper.