Meet online - 45 y.o. Inna from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11701257

ID 11701257
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1978 (Virgo)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Inna, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall, 114 lb (52 kg) bride with captivating blue eyes and luscious black hair. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I am a proud mother to a wonderful little boy born in 2021. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited to find a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey together.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. Speaking of which, I am proud to say that I have a university degree and I work as a stylist. Helping people look and feel their best is my passion, and I am grateful to have found a career that fulfills me.

In terms of my background, I am of Orthodox religion and I reside in the charming city of Kherson, Ukraine. English is one of the languages I speak, and I would consider my skills to be good. While I may not speak other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the beauty of nature and indulging in creative hobbies. Whether it's painting, writing, or discovering new recipes in the kitchen, I find joy in expressing myself through various forms of art. Life is too short to not pursue your passions, and I am looking for a partner who shares this zest for life.

If you are someone who appreciates a woman who is down-to-earth, caring, and has a genuine love for life, then I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together filled with laughter, adventure, and unconditional love. Take a chance and let's see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m a professional stylist in a local modern salon. I like fashion and follow the latest news in this sphere. I like to take care after myself and sure all the women should do their best to look beautiful for their beloved. Although inner beauty can be as marvelous as external and strike through eyes even more. I like pets and have two turtles at home. I enjoy listen to fine music and relax. I consider myself very outgoing, active and sporty. Aerobic, walking along the beach, dancing are what I’m fond of.

Character

I’m open-hearted and tender, the girl who believes in herself and for better, a loyal friend and a sincere person. I’m the soul of any company and I’m dreaming to share my heart with someone special. My friends say I have a shining personality and can rise spirits of those who with me.

Her Type of Man

I’m here to find the man of my dream – a sincere, kind, faithful gentleman who will make me feel special, loved, desired, who will make me smile and be my best friend.